The Fine Print

David Armano is Global Strategy Director: Key Accounts at Edelman Digital. This is his personal digital property where he shares insights, ideas and opinions on integrated marketing and digital communications.  

e-mail David


« April 2007 | Main | June 2007 »

Wednesday, May 30, 2007

Tuesday, May 29, 2007

Monday, May 28, 2007

Friday, May 25, 2007

Thursday, May 24, 2007

Wednesday, May 23, 2007

Tuesday, May 22, 2007

Monday, May 21, 2007

Saturday, May 19, 2007

Friday, May 18, 2007

Thursday, May 17, 2007

Wednesday, May 16, 2007

Tuesday, May 15, 2007

Monday, May 14, 2007

Friday, May 11, 2007

Thursday, May 10, 2007

Wednesday, May 09, 2007

Monday, May 07, 2007

Saturday, May 05, 2007

Friday, May 04, 2007

Thursday, May 03, 2007

Wednesday, May 02, 2007


AddThis Feed Button

Behind The Brand

Screen shot 2010-03-27 at 11.13.44 PM

Twitter Updates

Logic + Emotion on Facebook

Visual Thinking Archive

Visual Thinking Archive

Travel Schedule


 

Photos

www.flickr.com